So I thought I’d join the arrogant masses…

Arrogant in the sense that I feel what I have to say is either important enough or witty enough for those I know to be arsed to read it. So I’ve given myself a suitably arrogant blog name and, regardless of whether or not you are sitting comfortably, I shall begin.

Although to be honest, that’s about all is necessary for an initial post. I’ve recently started uni at the University of Sheffield again, moved in a week ago, things are going good, the end.

Will update more when I have something slightly more interesting to say.

PS what the hell is up with the default layout, why would I want a a picture of some leaves…? Will sort that out when I can be bothered…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

